Blog Archive

Love In Rewind: The Complete Series by Tali Alexander

   Release Date: 14th December
   Hosted By: Chance Promotions
   #99Cents #Sale #FreeOnKU #OneClick
   The past, the present, and the future... And all the lies in between.
   In Tali Alexander's best-selling trilogy, the lives of six individuals become entangled in betrayal and deceit as the truth about their pasts threaten    their futures.
   As secrets come tumbling forth,
   Lives suffer and hearts break
   Leaving nothing,
   But FOOLS
   To drown in the wake.
   Enjoy this thrilling, suspenseful, and romantic ride through the decades and across two continents as Alexander pulls you into a world of passion, desire,    betrayal, and redemption. Get ready to fast forward your way through Love in Rewind, Lies in Rewind, and Lost in Rewind.
   Only the past will tell you what the future holds…
   About the Author
   Tali Alexander is a Jill-of-all-trades—married mother of three, doctor of pharmacy by day and romance novelist by night. Tali has fulfilled her passion of    writing with her debut romance novel LOVE IN REWIND (first book in the LOVE IN REWIND trilogy). Since its debut, fans have embraced the unconventional love    story of Emily and Louis Bruel making LOVE IN REWIND #1 on Amazon Kindle charts. With an increasing demand from her fan base for the next installment, Tali    has recently released LIES IN REWIND, and LOST IN REWIND, completing the series!!!
   Look for the complete LOVE IN REWIND three book bundle in both ebook and paperback where books are sold!!!


Post a Comment